New Titles

I want to thank all the authors who submitted their title. Just for fun, I sent this list of titles to my team and asked them to vote on their favorites. (And of course, I voted as well.) In the first section, are titles listed randomly. In the next section, are the top 20.

Rankings are silly, but entertaining. If a title did not make the top twenty, it doesn’t mean anything. Please click on all the links and find a book that you may want to purchase. These authors work hard and all their books are wonderful.

Also, if everyone who is reading this blog, clicks on each link below, the authors can receive at least a 1,000 hits today. What a wonderful and easy gift you can give them.

Enjoy these titles!

But What if I Don’t Understand, by C.P. Siebenhuener www.cpbooks.synthasite.com  

Savior of the Rain Forest: An Adventure of Zalvator the Black Panther, by Bruno Gonzalez www.savioroftherainforest.com

Reining In, by Dawn Judd www.dawnjudd.com

The Conqueror’s Shadow, by Ari Marmell www.mouseferatu.com

The Groom’s Cake, by Jacqueline Vick www.jacquelinevick.com

Memoirs From the Asylum, by Kenneth Weene www.authorkenweene.com

He’s Not a Dog and Other Stories, by George Arthur Davis www.createspace.com/3402435

CATCALL, by Gwendolyn Robertson www.gwendolynrobertson.com

Little Blue Whales, by Ken Lewis www.kennethrlewis.com

We Belong Together, by Barbara Grovner www.innervisionbooks.com

From the Herald’s Wearied Eye, by Jessica McHugh www.jessicamchughbooks.com

Bloodlines, by Carl Franklin www.carljfranklin.net

It’s My Crisis! And I’ll Cry If I Need To: EMPOWER Yourself to Cope with a Medical Challenge, by Yocheved Golani www.yochevedgolani.com

In Jen’s Words: Facing the Issues, by Jennifer Brown www.jenniferbrownauthor.weebly.com

Trip to Paradise, by L.E. Fallon www.publishedauthors.net/lfallon/

In My Mother’s Shoes, by Cynthia Carlisle Fields www.writerstew.blogspot.com

Pleasures & Sin: The Story of Cedric “CJ” Jones, by Christian Black www.christianblack.webs.com

His Conquest, by Diana Cosby www.dianacosby.com

All She Ever Wanted, by T.L. Cooper www.tlcooper.com

Speak the Truth: Words, Thoughts, and Desires, by Robin L. Coletrain www.robincoletrain.com

Secrets and Sacrifices, by Diane Wylie www.dianewylie.com

Just Love Her: A Mother’s Journey of Healing Through her Daughter’s Drug Addiction, by Trina Hayes www.trinahayes.com

Color Me Grey, by J.C. Phelps www.jcphelps.blogspot.com

Target of Vengeance, by Rebecka Vigus www.penadream.com

A Collection of Poetry: Matters of the Heart Revealed, by Robin M. Bellamy www.robinmbellamy.com

After Eventide, by Catherine Olson www.aftereventide.blogspot.com

TESTAROSSA, by Julie Dolcemaschio www.testarossabook.com

Here are TEAM KNIGHT’S TOP TWENTY:

20. Dear Daisy, by Jane Marla VerDow www.risingsparrowpress.com

19. The Point, by Victoria Blisse www.victoriablisse.co.uk

18. What Luck! by Alex Knight www.alexknight.com (Alex Knight is not related to me:)

17. Reason to Believe, by Leslie Ann Dennis www.leslieanndennis.com

16. The Return, by Marjorie Gilbert www.marjoriegilbert.net

15. Living Life Inside Out, by Barb Kampbell www.livinglifeinsideout.com

14. White Room, by Nathan Wheat (Author refused to give web information.)

13. Mermaids on Parade, by Melanie Hope Greenberg www.melaniehopegreenberg.com

12. The Voiceless Many, by Michael Paul Miller www.acupofcoldwater.biz

11. Bitten, by Tracey H. Kitts www.traceyhkitts.com

10. Blood Drops, by Ron Barrios www.reybooks.com

9. The Sorcerer’s Songs, by Kiki Howell www.kikihowell.com

8. Grow! Upside Down In a Green World, by Dana Leslie Mead www.upsidedowninagreenworld.com

7. Random Thoughts of a Simple Mind, by Fred C. Gilmer www.fredgilmer.com

6. Sweet Dreams, by Aaron Patterson www.thestonepublishinghouse.com

Here are the top 5, as voted by TEAM KNIGHT:

5. Scorned, by Gwendolyn Graves www.gwendolyngraves.com

4. A Touch of Deceit, by Gary Ponzo www.garyponzo.com

3. Professor Barrister’s Dinosaur Mysteries, by Stephen Penner www.professorbarrister.com

2. God, 217, and Me, by Marla J. Foster (Connect with Marla on Facebook.)

1. Darlington Woods, by Mike Dellosso www.mikedellosso.com

Thank you to all the authors who sent in their submissions. Every title was terrific.

If you get a chance, check out my latest novel, 2-10, at www.upauthors.com/authors/ronknight

Ron Knight

Literary Manger: Melissa Link

Contact: melissa@scbranding.com

Ron Knight

Facebook Twitter 

Share

Comments

  1. Thank you for doing this. Wanted to let everyone know as well that all our titles are on Amazon, Apple B&N and Borders as e-books. Sweet Dreams is only 2.99 on amazon. Most of our e-books are 2.99 or less.

    If you want to keep up on e-book news or want to know all about them and get writing tips check out my blog: http://www.TheWorstBookEver.blogspot.com

    Aaron Patterson

  2. Even if it is just for fun, #11 is pretty awesome:)